Our Store

*All prices exclude VAT

Teaching Manual Phase 1

A comprehensive guide on how to implement the Actiphons programme into your setting. The manual comes with 23 detailed lesson plans which cover Aspects 1 throughout to 7 of the Phase 1 phonics programme. All plans are linked to different areas of learning within the EYFS.

What's included?
What's included?
People viewing this also looked at...