Our Store

*All prices exclude VAT

Teaching Manual Phase 2

A comprehensive guide on how to implement the Actiphons programme into your setting. The manual comes with 23 detailed lesson plans which cover the 23 sounds learnt within the Phase 2 phonics programme. All plans are linked to the National Curriculum and EYFS.

What's included?
What's included?
People viewing this also looked at...