Our Store

*All prices exclude VAT

Teaching Manual Phase 4

A comprehensive guide on how to implement the Actiphons programme into your setting. The manual comes with 27 lesson plans which revisit the 27 sounds learnt within the Phase 3 phonics programme and looks at how to place this learning into the children’s writing. All the plans are linked to the National Curriculum and EYFS.

What's included?
What's included?
People viewing this also looked at...