Our Store

*All prices exclude VAT

Teaching Manual Phase 5

A comprehensive guide on how to implement the Actiphons programme into your setting. The manual comes with 19 lesson plans which cover the last 19 sounds learnt within the Phase 5 phonics programme. All the plans are linked to the National Curriculum and EYFS.

What's included?
What's included?
People viewing this also looked at...