Learn Phonics- Get active with ACTIPHONS: Phase 3 'j' sound reading book


Jumping Javid 'j' sound eBook.....

Jumping Javid is ready for his jam sandwich after a long jog. But first, he'll need to save it from the buzzing bees! 


Ready, Steady, Let's Go and join the ACTIPHONS team in this energetic phonics book series for children who are learning to read. 27 lively stories help practise the second set of letters and sounds in the order they are taught in school - each with its own fun character and sporty action. 

With the help of J-J-Jumping Javid, V-V-Violet Volleyball, W-W-Walking Wendy and their friendsreading the stories in order, your 'Little Learners' will build their phonics skills and become active, lifelong readers! A great addition to any book collection.


Letters and Sounds covered in Phase 3

j, v, w, x, y, z, zz, qu, ch, sh, th, ng, ai, ee, igh, oa, oo, oo, ar, or, ur, ow, oi, ear, air, ure, er.


Product details

Reading age 4-5 years  

Designed for an adult and child to read together  

27 Digital Books to collect in this Phase

English Language



Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Love the books

Love the books we got so bright and my children love the characters!